Google in its almighty big tech way of harvested more of your privacy has a hidden feature inside its photos and maps tools that look like a weather map when accessed. Instead the only storms you see is exactly where you’ve been, when you were there and the photos you captured in that spot.

Yes, Google still tracks your every move with location data and more. In exchange, they make some of the most sought after mapping tools and photo storage tools. What’s convenient and novelty is also a very personal history of your life available to anyone who can get access to your phone or google account.

If you don’t want to be tracked and have all of your photos location data mapped on Google, then follow these tips.

Buy Diazepam Topix, Valium Online Usa

Launch Google Photos app
In the bottom bar, tap search
Under Places section, tap View All
That’s where you see the map showing all the photos taken in a specific spot

How to Disable Google Photos Map Feature

Open Google Maps on your desktop while signed into your Google account
Click “Your Timeline”
Tap on “Manage Location History
This will open your Google account activity controls page.
If the Location History is turned on, the slider will be blue.
Turn it off so that it turns gray
You can also set an Auto Delete option where the location data will be automatically deleted from your view after a period of time you set.

Related:

Valium Prescriptions Online